Discover Why You Are Beautiful 

Zaithwa

Id love to share this with you..

I know that most people don’t really ask themselves or others why they are beautiful. They thank the Lord they are beautiful,  I mean take King David for example (One of my favourites,Psalms is the life maaaaan) he says “..I will praise thee for I am fearfully and wonderfully made..” .

One thing that stands out for me in the life of King David is how much he had awareness of his identity in God. Like King David would say things like
Vs7  “How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them!”
Presently we can learn from his life with the same attitude.
There was a day I believe I was looking particularly astonishing , I had given attention to my make up and coordinated my outfit . I had a daughters of destiny meeting…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

