Operation Graduation: One Step at a Time

realtalk859

operation_graduation

Time management is a challenge for me.  Mostly because I am easily distracted.  For example I’m trying to write this blog, so I find some good listening music on YouTube.  I notice that there are some good artists on the right side of the page that I haven’t heard in a while or a song I don’t know.  Twenty minutes later, I have not written one word.  Yuk!

Can you relate?

Distractions, poor time management, and procrastination are my own worst enemies.

There are less than five weeks left in the last course of my Bachelor’s degree.  Yippee!  It has been a long time coming.

Over the years, I have taken a few classes here and there.  However, the life of being wife, mother and business owner got in the way.

When my youngest child started college, I committed to taking two-three courses per semester until I graduated.  Now here…

View original post 565 more words

Leave a Reply

