The Day The Spark Was Lit

Every Tribe and Nation

Over the past few weeks, I have had the incredible privilege of sharing my journey and story with so many people. We are all on a journey and it’s such a beautiful thing to reflect and remember the places the Lord has brought us… and what He has done along the way. It’s so encouraging to remember and see how He has been leading us and it strengthens our faith to be able trust that He will continue to guide us.

A few months ago, I returned from Swaziland and the Lord shook my little world and shifted my course. I have learned that I would much rather follow the course the Lord has set for me than stay rooted in a place He is calling me away from. So, I yielded to the wind of His Spirit.

While the shifting may have happened quickly, the process in my own…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

