Jesus Christ is Faithful to Believers in all Circumstances

Christian Articles

2 Timothy 2:13 (MKJV)

13If we are faithless,

He remains faithful;

He cannot deny Himself.

Matthew 18:20;28:20 (NKJV)

18:20 For where two or three are gathered together in My name, I am there in the midst of them.” 

28:20 teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Amen.

John 17:9 (NKJV)

“I pray for them. I do not pray for the world but for those whom You have given Me, for they are Yours.

  

Acts 18:9-10 (NKJV)

Now the Lord spoke to Paul in the night by a vision, “Do not be afraid, but speak, and do not keep silent; 10 for I am with you, and no one will attack you to hurt you; for I have many people in this…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

